Chad’s Secret Love Confession: THE GREAT HIGH SCHOOL LOVE GAME

“I have a confession to make – I’m in love with two very beautiful young women, who couldn’t be more different in every way. Amy, on the one hand, is a goddess – beautiful, blond, giving and very pleasant to be with – she means the world to me. She has something so subtle about her – a quietness, and serenity which makes me feel at peace when I’m with her. Francine, on the other hand, is entirely different – witty, wise-cracking, and always determined to get what she wants, something I love about her. My biggest problem is that they’re both in love with Jake – I don’t wanna play second fiddle to anyone.

Chad from THE GREAT HIGH SCHOOL LOVE GAME in a pensive mood

Chad from THE GREAT HIGH SCHOOL LOVE GAME in a pensive mood

While Francine openly admits her love for Jake to me,  Amy doesn’t, expressing it more non-verbally, things are very confusing to me. I’m also confused as I want Amy, but this’d mean I’d see less of Francine, something I really don’t wanna do. While I don’t want Amy to be with Jake, in my heart of hearts, I don’t want Francine to be with Jake, either. To be honest, I’m not sure Francine’ll ever feel for Jake what she feels for me – our connection is so strong; maybe Francine doesn’t exactly know what she wants. The more I think about it, the more confused I become – may be time for me to get on my treadmill again, and try to take it out of my mind, for a spell at least…”

Want to know more about Chad’s complicated love life? Please follow the link to THE GREAT HIGH SCHOOL LOVE GAME below by clicking on to the Amazon store of your country:

AMAZON.US     AMAZON.UK     AMAZON.DE     AMAZON.FR     AMAZON.ES     AMAZON.IT     AMAZON. JP     AMAZON.CA    AMAZON.BR     AMAZON.IN

THE GREAT HIGH SCHOOL LOVE GAME cover

The book is also available internationally at other bookstores, which can be accessed below:

*Also available on  SMASHWORDS     BARNES AND NOBLE     KOBO     ITUNES     SONY     DIESEL     INDIGO     WH SMITH

Leave a Reply

