My Favorite E-books Read From January to June 2013

Today I have the pleasure of presenting to you those e-books which I found to be the best I have read in the period January to June, 2013. As this was a very busy few months, I was not able to read as much as I have previously, nevertheless, I was very happy with the stories I read, and, as usual, the quality was very high, which is not surprising, and very heartening. You can click on the book cover for the link to its Smashwords or Amazon entry, and for further information about it. So, here it goes, my favorite e-books from January to June, 2013!

*THE MAGIC BAG, by Glenn and Sasha Gabriel, best suspense short story:

THE MAGIC BAG by Glenn and Sasha Gabriel

THE MAGIC BAG by Glenn and Sasha Gabriel

*THE SANDBAR, by James Hampton, best fantasy short story:

THE SANDBAR by James Hampton

THE SANDBAR by James Hampton

*BERTHA SIZE YOUR LIFE, by Jane Carroll, best self-help/motivational book:

BERTHA SIZE YOUR LIFE by Jane Carroll

BERTHA SIZE YOUR LIFE by Jane Carroll

*I WOULD, by Robert Zimmermann, best poetry e-book:

I WOULD by Robert Zimmermann

I WOULD by Robert Zimmermann

*NO MERCY, by Wendy Cartmell, best short story collection:

NO MERCY by Wendy Cartmell

NO MERCY by Wendy Cartmell

*STEAMY SHOPPERS, by Michael Constantine, best erotica:

STEAMY SHOPPERS by Michael Constantine

STEAMY SHOPPERS by Michael Constantine

*BEST NIGHT EVER, by Keara Kevay, best character study:

BEST NIGHT EVER by Keara Kevay

BEST NIGHT EVER by Keara Kevay

Leave a Reply

