11 thoughts on “Guest Post: author Margaret Kaine shares her thoughts on writing and books

  1. I so enjoyed reading this blog on Margaret Kaine’s wonderful life as an author. Margaret is a wonderful storyteller and having read most of her books I found them brilliantly written with well-drawn characters that you can’t help falling in love with. I’m anxiously awaiting the release of The Black Silk Purse.
    I loved Mr Selfridge and Downton Abbey. Shame they have both now finished.

  2. Ah, Upstairs, Downstairs! And The House of Eliot – I’d forgotten that one. Loved it. I’ve enjoyed reading the interview this evening. Thankyou.

  3. I love Margaret’s books and her covers are so enticing. Margaret always has something wise to impart to new writers, too.

Leave a Reply

